Your Tarot Deck: The Minor Arcana

While the Major Arcana cards represent the stages in one's life journey, the Minor Arcana cards, more often than not, refer to things pertaining to day-to-day life, for example: a specific situation or event. As previously mentioned, the Minor Arcana cards are split into four suits (Cups, Pentacles, Wands, and Swords). Each suit is comprised of ten numbered cards (Ace through Ten) and four court cards (Page, Knight, Queen and King). This post will discuss a bit about the basic meanings of each suit.

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑