Introduction to the Chakra System

Though there are a number of energy centers in the Chakra System, for the purpose of this post, we will briefly discuss the first seven Chakra points. The first seven Chakras are known as the Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, and Crown energy centers. These particular energy centers are the most well known and widely taught. 

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑